Delicious Discovery | Chocolove XOXOX

I’ve just fallen seriously hard for Chocolove Chocolate Bars. I discovered them the other night at the Coolidge Corner Movie Theatre, and I am officially obsessed. These premium Belgian chocolates are so unbelievably melt-in-your-mouth amazeballs I can’t even use real words to do them justice. With more than 15 different chocolate bars, ranging in flavors from classic milk chocolate to more unique ones like chillies & cherries or almonds & sea salt, these candies are uber-tasty.

I decided to try the toffee & almond bar which was unbelievable, as soon as it was gone I was fiending for five more. Being a sucker for all things adorable, the cute packaging is what initially drew me to the chocolove bars. What’s even better is that each bar comes with a different love poem tucked away inside; I’ll admit, I blushed a little when I read mine. So now that you’ve already housed all the Halloween candy you collected over the weekend it’s time to get yourself some chocolove. I promise, it’ll make your day 182729182 times better instantaneously. And if it doesn’t, well you can send any rejected chocoloves my way.

Photo Courtesy of Chocolove.com

This entry was posted in Cambridge, Delicious Discovery, Dessert and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Delicious Discovery | Chocolove XOXOX

  1. Megan says:

    I love the cherry, almond, dark chocolate one! And the love poems are such a nice touch.

Leave a Reply

