Who Likes Free Cookies? Geoff & Drew’s Giveaway!!

It’s almost here, and by “it” I mean Valentines Day. Sure it’s a holiday made up by Hallmark to sell more greeting cards and give boys copious amounts of uneeded anxiety but whatever, we love it. The main reason being all the chocolate and candy of course, all those amazingly delicious treats wrapped in adorable red packaging. We’ve all received plenty of cheesy heart shaped boxes stuffed with chocolates in the past, but this year Just Add Cheese and Geoff & Drew’s is here to help you step up your game a bit.

Meesh and I were lucky enough to experience the awesomeness that is Geoff & Drew’s cookies at the Boston Food Bloggers launch party last month, and let me just say these fine, fresh, great tasting cookies are so soft and chewy-to-perfection we’re willing to bet money you’ll try passing them off as your own homemade treats. They’ve received rave reviews from many, including one of our favorite bloggers Daisy of Indulge Inspire Imbibe, who went as far as to say, “Geoff & Drew’s bakes hands down the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever tasted. Hands. Down.” And we totally second that.

If you still don’t believe us, see for yourself. Just in time for the romantic Holiday, the local gourmet cookie shop is offering up a special 25% discount to our readers. Just enter the code VALBLOG25 when checking out and you’re good to go. But that’s not all, one lucky reader will also be receiving their very own gift from Geoff & Drew’s, a box of brownies and cookies!

Want to win? Of course you do! Here’s how to enter…

  1. Like Geoff & Drew’s on Facebook
  2. Follow Geoff & Drew’s (@GDcookies) on Twitter
  3. Comment here letting us know you entered
  4. If you tweet at @JustAddCheese and/or Geoff & Drew’s about this giveaway we’ll even throw in an extra entry for ya!

You have one week to enter, winner will be announced one week from today on, Wednesday February 16th.

All photos courtesy of Daisy. (if you haven’t checked out her blog yet, and you like good food and lots of drinks, check ittttt)

This entry was posted in Bakery, Boston, Dessert and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Who Likes Free Cookies? Geoff & Drew’s Giveaway!!

  1. Dan says:

    Am I the first to enter????????????

  2. Megan says:

    I like free cookies! I like them on FB–follow them on twitter–and I retweeted!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Who Likes Free Cookies? Geoff & Drew’s Giveaway!! | Just Add Cheese! -- Topsy.com

  4. Brie says:

    I’ve entered by following Geoff & Drew’s on Facebook and Twitter!

  5. Daisy says:

    thanks for all the love! clearly I like em on facebook and follow on twitter 🙂 wouldn’t it be funny if I won?

  6. Shari says:

    I Like them on FB (Chris Shari Alligood) Follow you and them on Twitter (@ShariAlligood) and tweeted this giveaway ^~^

  7. Michelle says:

    Great giveaway! I already like Geoff & Drew’s on Facebook.

  8. Michelle says:

    And I follow @GDCookies on Twitter!

  9. Yay – Elizabeth (Free Food Boston) introduced me to G&D in December. Love them! I’m following them on twitter 🙂

  10. Tweeted about the giveaway also!

  11. iamahoneyee says:

    I already like them on FB

  12. iamahoneyee says:

    I follow Geoff and Drew on FB

  13. Hillary says:

    I enterred! So excited!

  14. Aubreylaine says:

    I entered 🙂
    aubreyfick@Yahoo.com

  15. kimz says:

    Well doesn’t this sound like the most delicious giveaway ever! I already like (love!) Geoff & Drew on FB and now I’m following them on twitter, too!

  16. Dmdusseault says:

    you know i liked, followed, and entered for these cookies 🙂

  17. Like them on FB, followed on Twitter and tweeting contest now. Mwah!

  18. Pingback: Burrito Bowl | Poe’s Kitchen at The Rattlesnake | Just Add Cheese!

  19. Darius says:

    entered!

  20. Megan says:

    entered! yummmyyyyy! nom nom nom.

  21. Lauren O'Connor says:

    I entered!!

  22. Pingback: How to do Giveaways on Social Media Networks « Progressive Media Concepts

Leave a Reply

