Delicious Discovery | Food Should Taste Good (Pssst Giveaway!!)

There’s a certain chip that reigns supreme above all others, and that chip my friends goes by the name of Food Should Taste Good. An obvious statement, yes, but also (like i said) the name of best chip EVER. More than just a chip, their wide variety of all natural snacks combine ‘the crunchiness of a chip, the crispiness of a cracker, and the dippability of a tortilla chip’. Based out of Massachusetts, I’ve been obsessing over these bad boys for the past two years. They’re tasty, durable, healthy AND they come in over 10 flavors!

I recently discovered that not everyone had been so lucky as to experience, or maybe even have heard of, the small chip co. and so I am here today to spread the word, so as the next time you have friends over you can impress them with the quality of your finger snack selection. What’s more, besides being super-delish, FSTG products are made with all-natural ingredients, they are gluten free, cholesterol free, have no trans fats and do not use genetically modified ingredients. They are also certified Kosher, low in sodium and are a good source of dietary fiber. So basically they have the heart and soul of Mother Theresa, Gisele Bundchen’s body, and more color and pizazz than a Diane Von Furstenberg wrap dress. You can also eat an entire bag of them and not feel guilty. I know, I’ve done it.

Multigrain, Jalapeno, Chocolate, Blue Corn, Olive, Sweet Potato, Lime, Cheddar…. BAH the list of flavors goes on and on. They’re website is even full of easy and delicious dip recipe’s to try at home, which pair perfectly with the individual chip varieties. The idea is that food tastes best when it’s made with real ingredients, and after living off of these for almost a year while I was a senior in college, I totally support that statement.

You can find FSTG products at any of your local grocery shops, but because it’s hump day (and I happen to be having a particularly awesome week) I’m here to tell you that Christmas is coming twice this year. FSTG has decided to send one of our lucky reader’s a box full of nomtastic snacks. AND we’re making it easy for you this time, there’s only one requirement to enter. COMMENT ON THIS POST. Saying anything you want. Have you tried them? Have you not tried them? How’s your week going? What did you have for breakfast? Or better yet, post a comment that will totally make me laugh (because those are my faves). You have one week to do so, and next Wednesday Just Add Cheese will randomly select and announce a winner.

Ready. Set. Go! And good luck!!!

This entry was posted in Delicious Discovery, Dining In, Healthy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Delicious Discovery | Food Should Taste Good (Pssst Giveaway!!)

  1. iamahoneybee says:

    I’ve had their chips before. LOOOOVE the sweet potato ones!

  2. I’ve had the multigrain – they are damn good and, agreed, rival a DVF dress in pizzaz πŸ˜‰

  3. Daisy says:

    I love the sweet potato! they serve these chips at Boloco and I always enjoy a bag with my burrito!

  4. danish says:

    their jalapeno chips and a side of guac are a force to be reckoned with!

  5. Meesh says:

    can i enter this giveaway???

  6. Lara says:

    Yum! I love these chips! Thanks for a great giveaway πŸ™‚

  7. Dave says:

    These chips are incredible – second best to perhaps only prawn flavored doritos in thailand. I feel a major meltdown coming my way because I’m stuck at work and don’t think I’ll be able to get my hands on some anytime soon. OH NO!

  8. You had me at DVF wrap dress… I’m wearing one right now!! She’s only responsible for like 50% of my wardrobe haha.

    And I freakin’ love Food Should Taste Good chips!!

  9. MoodyFoody says:

    i have only tried the multigrain flavor and would love to try rest of their flavors!

  10. Megan says:

    I’ve never had these, but I’m hungry just thinking about the jalapeno ones…YUM.

  11. Megan says:

    I didn’t realize these had been around so long. I only discovered them for the first time back in December. They are sooo good!

  12. Dan says:

    Cheers to having an awesome week!

  13. Pingback: Tweets that mention Delicious Discovery | Food Should Taste Good (Pssst Giveaway!!) | Just Add Cheese! -- Topsy.com

  14. Sam says:

    I love FSTG cause their marketing employees are so awesome.

  15. Micquie says:

    This weekend, my boyfriend and I counted how many different cheeses we had in our fridge. We had 19, only 2 of which needed to be thrown out! We love cheese too!

    Also, I’ve never tasted FSTG crackers before, but they sound really yummy!!

  16. Lucy says:

    We had them at the Governor’s open house at the state house when he was innauguated the second time!

    Gooooo Commonwealth!

  17. Katherine says:

    What was that about finishing a whole bag in one sitting? Can’t say I’ve completed that impressive accomplishment, but how about a bag of the olive flavor in two days. Don’t judge, but dipping them into yogurt was BALLER. ‘Nuff said about my late-night culinary combo-making.

  18. Pingback: Orange Marinated Shrimp Tostadas | Just Add Cheese!

  19. Dan says:

    please consider me entered πŸ™‚

  20. Michelle says:

    I’ve never tried these chips before but FSTG looks AWESOME!

  21. Sara P. says:

    Yum! These chips look delicious. Would love to give them a try.

  22. Melissa says:

    I love these chips too! I believe they were started by MBA students from Babson. I’ve had a bunch of flavors, the Buffalo is really spicy! Most curious to try the chocolate ones.

  23. Yeah, I’ll take some chips…

  24. Lizzy says:

    I want the chips- I love all those flavors especially with guac! Pick me pick me!

  25. Darius says:

    Blue Corn = Bliss

  26. Alicia says:

    I discovered the sweet potato chips while waiting for a flight at Logan. They were so good I didn’t care about my flight’s delay. And I can demolish an entire bag in about 12 mins…….:)

  27. Tom Dolan says:

    JM – I’ve been staring at these chips for over a week now – at least let me win them legit. As you might surmise, I have no problem with you letting me win. And let’s face it – no one else here needs them more than me. Besides they’re probably all on diets or maintain healthy lifestyles – this is clearly not a fit for them. How ’bout it? Pleeeeease?

  28. DOL says:

    I want some FSTG sweet potato chips now! RIP cinnamon…it will always be tops in my book.

  29. kathy says:

    OOOOh. They are a great company! They donated cases (like 3 of ’em) to the Boston Local Food Festival volunteers to munch last fall! Which was great! We totally needed the grainy boost after being there since 6am!

  30. Katie says:

    Gotta get-get. Gotta get-get. Gotta get those chips chips chips.

  31. Pingback: Fabio Inspired Chicken Cacciatore | FSTG Giveaway Winner! | Just Add Cheese!

  32. Pingback: Freshii in the FiDi | Just Add Cheese!

Leave a Reply

